Visits: web counter
Choose Category: Download Complete Phone Directory Here

Contact Us

Chief Secretary

Designation: Chief Secretary
Email: ChiefSecretary@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 920200/920202
Fax: 920201/920144


Secretary Home

Designation: Secretary Home
Email: Sec.Home@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920208/209(Mob:03461110464)
Fax: 05811-920422


Secretary S&GAD

Designation: Secretary S&GAD
Email: Sec.Services@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-922100(Mob:03461110465)
Fax: N/A


Secretary Education

Designation: Secretary Education
Email: Sec.Education@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920212(Mob:03461110466)
Fax: 05811-920407


Secretary Law

Designation: Secretary Law
Email: Sec.Law@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920592(Mob:03461110467)
Fax: 05811-920714


Secretary Finance

Designation: Secretary Finance
Email: Sec.Finance@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920501(Mob:03461110468)
Fax: 05811-922382


Secretary P&D

Designation: Secretary P&D
Email: Sec.Planning@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920214(Mob:03461110491)
Fax: 05811-920215


Secretary Health

Designation: Secretary Health
Email: Sec.Health@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920280(Mob:03461110470)
Fax: 05811-920127


Secretary Food

Designation: Secretary Food
Email: Sec.Food@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920211(Mob:03461110471)
Fax: 05811-920225


Secretary Agriculture

Designation: Secretary Agriculture
Email: Sec.Agriculture@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920962(Mob:03461110472)
Fax: 05811-922047


Secretary Works

Designation: Secretary Works
Email: Sec.Works@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920656(Mob:03461110492)
Fax: 05811-920260


Secretary W&P

Designation: Secretary W&P
Email: Sec.Water@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920306
Fax: 05811-920598


Secretary LG&RD

Designation: Secretary LG&RD
Email: Sec.LGRD@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920221(Mob:03461110494)
Fax: 05811-930421


Secretary Forest

Designation: Secretary Forest
Email: Sec.Forest@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920229(Mob:03461110475)
Fax: 05811-920973


Secretary Tourism

Designation: Secretary Tourism
Email: Sec.Tourism@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920173(Mob:03461110477)
Fax: 05811-920689


Secretary Excise and Taxation

Designation: Secretary Excise and Taxation
Email: Sec.Excise@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920393(Mob:03461110478)
Fax: 05811-920551


Secretary Minerals

Designation: Secretary Minerals
Email: Sec.Minerals@gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk
Phone: 05811-920629(Mob:03461110479)
Fax: 05811-920628

© 2014 Government of Gilgit Baltistan

Powerd by: CS Monitoring Cell Gilgit.